Officers: 2014-2015

  President – Aleksander S. Iofin  
Vice President – Jeffrey S. Maloff
Secretary-Treasurer – Richard L. Rubin
Immediate Past President – Carol E. Mann
Director-at-Large – Maria C. Maranga


The New York State Association of Endodontists is always looking for members who wish to serve our organization. If you have a bent to serve or merely a curiosity, please attend the meetings in our state, and at the District level our Affiliate Caucus at each American Association of Endodontists Annual Session.